Board Members
Board Members

The board members are...

Members of the Board of Directors

Neil Hollands

President

Email:
President@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 2 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Scott Hayes

Vice-President,
Technical Director

Email:
Vice-President@williamsburgplayers.org; Technical@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 3 of 3 of current term.

Frank Connelly

Treasurer

Email:
Treasurer@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Madoline Wallace

Secretary,
Publications

Email:
Secretary@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Vacant Position


Steve Olson

Facilities

Email:
Facilities@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 2 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Brandon Lyles

Production Director

Email:
Production@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 3 of 3 of current term.

Vacant Position

Volunteers,
Hospitality

Email:
volunteering@williamsburgplayers.org


Marcia Dadds

Special Events,
Education

Email:
specialevents@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Kimberlyn Williams-Middleton

Grantwriting,
Special Projects

Email:
grantwriting@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Connie Granger

At Large

Email:
at-large@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 3 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Julie King

Season Selection

Email:
season-development@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Jenny Hart-Berndt

Marketing

Email:
marketing@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.
Become a Subscriber