Board Members
Board Members

The board members are...

Members of the Board of Directors

Michael Westenberger

President

Email:
President@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 3 of 3 of current term.

Rani Wachter

Vice President

Email:
Vice-president@WilliamsburgPlayers.org; volunteering@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 3 of 3 of current term.

Neil Hollands

Treasurer

Email:
Treasurer@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 3 of 3 of current term.

Vacant Position


Vacant Position


Steve Olson

Facilities

Email:
Facilities@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 2 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Brandon Lyles

Production Director

Email:
Production@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Scott Hayes

Technical Director

Email:
Technical@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 2 of 3 of current term.

Marcia Dadds

Special Events

Email:
specialevents@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Kimberlyn Williams-Middleton

Advertising

Email:
advertising@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Connie Granger

At Large

Email:
at-large@WilliamsburgPlayers.org

Term 3 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Julie King

Season Selection

Email:
season-development@williamsburgplayers.org

Term 1 of 3.
Year 1 of 3 of current term.

Vacant Position

Marketing

Email:

Become a Subscriber